Head 2 head: Shanghai Shenhua - Guangzhou Evergrande

Last 5 home - Guangzhou Evergrande

Guangzhou Evergrande
3 - 1
Cerezo Osaka
AFC Champions League | Tue Apr 17 2018
Guangzhou Evergrande
1 - 0
Shandong Luneng
Chinese CSL | Sun Apr 08 2018
Guangzhou Evergrande
1 - 0
Henan Jianye
Chinese CSL | Sun Mar 18 2018
Guangzhou Evergrande
5 - 0
Changchun Yatai
Chinese CSL | Fri Mar 09 2018
Guangzhou Evergrande
5 - 3
Jeju United
AFC Champions League | Tue Mar 06 2018

Last 5 home - Shanghai Shenhua

Shanghai Shenhua
2 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese CSL | Fri Apr 13 2018
Shanghai Shenhua
2 - 2
Kashima Antlers
AFC Champions League | Tue Apr 03 2018
Shanghai Shenhua
4 - 2
Hebei CFFC
Chinese CSL | Sat Mar 31 2018
Shanghai Shenhua
0 - 2
Suwon Bluewings
AFC Champions League | Tue Mar 13 2018
Shanghai Shenhua
0 - 2
Shanghai SIPG
Chinese CSL | Sat Mar 10 2018

Last 5 away - Guangzhou Evergrande

Beijing Guoan
2 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese CSL | Sun Apr 22 2018
Shanghai Shenhua
2 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese CSL | Fri Apr 13 2018
Buriram United
1 - 1
Guangzhou Evergrande
AFC Champions League | Tue Apr 03 2018
Tianjin Quanjian
0 - 1
Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese CSL | Fri Mar 30 2018
Jeju United
0 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
AFC Champions League | Wed Mar 14 2018

Last 5 away - Shanghai Shenhua

Jiangsu Suning
5 - 1
Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese CSL | Sun Apr 22 2018
Sydney
0 - 0
Shanghai Shenhua
AFC Champions League | Tue Apr 17 2018
Beijing Renhe
0 - 2
Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese CSL | Sun Apr 08 2018
Guizhou Zhicheng
0 - 1
Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese CSL | Sun Mar 18 2018
Suwon Bluewings
1 - 1
Shanghai Shenhua
AFC Champions League | Wed Mar 07 2018

Top 50

  Shanghai Shenhua

Guangzhou Evergrande  

Home wins

36

Away wins

16

Chinese CSL

4312

Total goals

2238

Home goals

1118

Away goals

1120

Shanghai Shenhua biggest victory

Shanghai Shenhua 3 - 1 Guangzhou Evergrande

Chinese CSL | Mon Oct 05 2009

Guangzhou Evergrande biggest victory

Shanghai Shenhua 0 - 3 Guangzhou Evergrande

Chinese CSL | Fri May 01 2015