Head 2 head: Shanghai Shenhua - Guangzhou Evergrande

Last 5 home - Guangzhou Evergrande

Guangzhou Evergrande
5 - 0
Chongqing Dangdai Lifan
Chinese CSL | Sun Jul 29 2018
Guangzhou Evergrande
4 - 0
Guizhou Zhicheng
Chinese CSL | Wed Jul 18 2018
Guangzhou Evergrande
3 - 2
Orenburg
| Sat Jul 07 2018
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 1
| Wed Jul 04 2018
Guangzhou Evergrande
1 - 1
Zlín
| Sun Jul 01 2018

Last 5 home - Shanghai Shenhua

Shanghai Shenhua
2 - 2
Beijing Guoan
Chinese CSL | Sat Jul 28 2018
Shanghai Shenhua
1 - 0
Tianjin Teda
Chinese CSL | Wed Jul 18 2018
Shanghai Shenhua
2 - 1
Chongqing Dangdai Lifan
Chinese CSL | Sat May 12 2018
Shanghai Shenhua
1 - 0
Dalian Yifang
Chinese CSL | Sun Apr 29 2018
Shanghai Shenhua
2 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese CSL | Fri Apr 13 2018

Last 5 away - Guangzhou Evergrande

Changchun Yatai
3 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese CSL | Sat Aug 11 2018
Guangzhou R&F
2 - 4
Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese CSL | Sun Aug 05 2018
Tianjin Teda
0 - 3
Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese CSL | Thu Aug 02 2018
Jiangsu Suning
0 - 4
Guangzhou Evergrande
| Sat Jun 23 2018
Beijing Renhe
2 - 0
Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese CSL | Sun May 20 2018

Last 5 away - Shanghai Shenhua

Shanghai SIPG
2 - 0
Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese CSL | Sat Aug 11 2018
Changchun Yatai
1 - 1
Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese CSL | Sat Aug 04 2018
Shandong Luneng
3 - 1
Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese CSL | Wed Aug 01 2018
Henan Jianye
2 - 2
Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese CSL | Sun Jul 22 2018
Tianjin Quanjian
2 - 1
Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese CSL | Sun May 20 2018

Top 50

  Shanghai Shenhua

Guangzhou Evergrande  

Home wins

36

Away wins

16

Chinese CSL

4312

Total goals

2238

Home goals

1118

Away goals

1120

Shanghai Shenhua biggest victory

Shanghai Shenhua 3 - 1 Guangzhou Evergrande

Chinese CSL | Mon Oct 05 2009

Guangzhou Evergrande biggest victory

Shanghai Shenhua 0 - 3 Guangzhou Evergrande

Chinese CSL | Fri May 01 2015